Members of the South Valley Symphony and Distinguished Guest Artists


Tony Quartuccio, MC and Accordion

Tango delle Rose
Jesu Bambino
La Chitarra Romana

Beverly Blount, Violin and Vocals

Silent Night
Jesus What a Wonderful Child
Here's One

The Brassy Brozenes
Tom Brozene, Trumpet
Tommy Brozene, Trombone
Jimmy Brozene, Trumpet

O Little Town of Bethlehem
Go Tell It On The Mountain
The Coventry Carol
Angels We Have Heard On High

Ted Sanchez, Vocals

Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
I'll Be Home For The Holidays
Feliz Navidad

Sandra Marlowe, Vocals

'Zat You Santa Claus?
Where is Bethlehem?
Count Your Blessings

Copyright © 2020 South Valley Symphony, All rights reserved.